THE JATIBONICU TAINO VOICE CHAT ROOM




Come join in our open chat room discussions on Taino Indian culture. Come visit with our registered Taino tribal nation members of Puerto Rico and the rest of the United States diaspora. The Jatibonicu Taino Tribal Nation's web site and its chat rooms are open daily from Monday through Sunday. The time factor for our open chat sessions are from 8:00 PM till 10:00 PM EST. Again we say that you are all welcome to take part in our open chat room sessions and cultural discussions. CHAT: http://www.taino-tribe.org/chat.htm

In order for all of the tribal members and their quests to be able to meet here in the Chat Room the people living in the following areas will have to log into the chat room at:

Eastern Time: 8 PM / Central Time: 7 PM / Mountain Time: 6 PM / Pacific Time: 5 PM

Remember that there is a 4 hour difference between the East Coast and West Coast. The four different time zones as mention above are Eastern, Central, Mountain, and Pacific. To accurately use this time table the individual will have to know his or her regional time zone. As the Jatibonicu Taino Tribal Nation and its council is located on the east cost. All future cultural discussions and meetings will always take place on Eastern Standard Time.

Free Java Chat from Bravenet.com Free Java Chat from Bravenet.com




The Jatibonicu Taino Tribal Nation Home Page

The Jatibonicu Taino Caney Longhouse Home Page

The Taino Tribal Affairs Public Announcement Page